I made the Denver Flight

Things were looking pretty scary for a little while there.  I was originally scheduled to fly out of Charlotte but there were so many non rev on the fligt I panicked.  I changed my flight to fly out of Philadelphia and then that started to look scary too.  I was non rev number 8 and there were only 3 seats on the flight.  Well I took off from home and worried the whole flight.  Then we landed.and 8 seats open on the plane.  So happy I will be able to rest on the fligt and not jave to worry till its time to go home.

Categories: Airplane, Airport, Colorado, Denver, Flight Attendant, flights, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Travel | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

